Plugins - WP Import Export Lite - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (719 entries)

en: A string with role slug used to set the user's role. Default role is customer.
zh_CN: 带有角色 slug 的字符串，用于设置用户的角色。默认角色是客户。

en: A string with role slug used to set the user's role. Default role is subscriber.
zh_CN: 关闭以前的链接 带有角色 slug 的字符串，用于设置用户的角色。默认角色是订阅者。

en: AND
zh_CN: 以及

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败，请重新刷新页面并且再试一次.

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add All
zh_CN: 添加所有

en: Add Bulk
zh_CN: 添加批量

en: Add Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add Shortcode
zh_CN: 添加短代码

en: Add filtering options
zh_CN: 添加过滤器选项

en: Advance Options
zh_CN: 高级的选项

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Ajax request aborted.
zh_CN: Ajax 请求中止。

en: All Attributes
zh_CN: 所有属性

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Filters & Options
zh_CN: 应用过滤器 & 选项

en: Apply Options
zh_CN: 应用选项

en: Apply to xpath
zh_CN: 应用到xpath

en: Are you sure want to delete?
zh_CN: 你是否确定想要删除？

en: Article type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: As specified
zh_CN: 作为指定

en: Aside
zh_CN: 在另一边

en: Assign the post to an existing user account by specifying the user ID, username, or e-mail address.
zh_CN: 通过指定用户 ID、用户名或电子邮件地址将帖子分配给现有用户帐户。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Step 1
zh_CN: 回到步骤１

en: Back to Step 2
zh_CN: 回到步骤2

en: Back to Step 3
zh_CN: 回到步骤3

en: Back to Step 4
zh_CN: 回到第４步

en: Background & Cron Processing
zh_CN: 背景 & Cron Processing

en: Background Export
zh_CN: 背景导出

en: Background Import
zh_CN: 背景导入

en: Background Process Set Successfully
zh_CN: 背景进程设置成功

en: Background Process Successfully Set
zh_CN: 背景过程成功

en: Backup Directory is not writable
zh_CN: 备份目录不可写的

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 坏的请求

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 支付详情

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh_CN: 面包屑标题

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV分隔符

en: Can't Create file
zh_CN: 不能够创建文件

en: Can't load this file directly
zh_CN: 不能够直接的加载这个文件

en: Can't update current Login user
zh_CN: 不能够更新当前的登录用户

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范 URL

en: Category Slug
zh_CN: 分类Slug

en: Change image file extensions
zh_CN: 改变图像文件扩展

en: Change image file names to
zh_CN: 改变图像名称到

en: Check/Uncheck All
zh_CN: 检查/未检查 所有

en: Choose Export file type
zh_CN: 选择导出文件类型

en: Choose Fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Role
zh_CN: 选择规则

en: Choose Templates
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose how you want to import your data
zh_CN: 选择你想要导入的数据

en: Choose what to export
zh_CN: 选择导出的内容

en: Choose which data to update
zh_CN: 选择要更新的数据

en: Class %s Not Exist
zh_CN: Class %s 不存在

en: Class PharData Not Found
zh_CN: PharData 类没有找到

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click Here For Details
zh_CN: 点击这里查看详情

en: Click to specify
zh_CN: 点击指定的

en: Close
zh_CN: 选择

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Agent
zh_CN: 评论代理

en: Comment Approved
zh_CN: 评论通过

en: Comment Author
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_CN: 评论作者邮件

en: Comment Author IP
zh_CN: 评论作者IP

en: Comment Author URL
zh_CN: 评论作者URL

en: Comment Content
zh_CN: 评论内容

en: Comment Date
zh_CN: 评论日期

en: Comment ID
zh_CN: 评论ID

en: Comment Karma
zh_CN: 评论Karma

en: Comment Meta
zh_CN: 评论Meta

en: Comment Parent
zh_CN: 评论父

en: Comment Post Id
zh_CN: 评论文章Id

en: Comment Type
zh_CN: 评论类型

en: Comment status
zh_CN: Comment 状态

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Complete Pending Last Records
zh_CN: 完成待处理的最后记录

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm & Run Import
zh_CN: 确认 & 运行导入

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content / Description
zh_CN: 内容/描述

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue to Step 2
zh_CN: 继续步骤２

en: Continue to Step 3
zh_CN: 继续步骤３

en: Continue to Step 4
zh_CN: 继续步骤4

en: Continue to Step 5
zh_CN: 继续步骤5

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 不能够访问文件系统

en: Could not copy file.
zh_CN: 不能够复制文件

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_CN: 不能够复制文件，您可能已用完磁盘空间

en: Could not create directory.
zh_CN: 不能创建目录

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh_CN: 不能够从archive中解压文件

en: Could not open archive
zh_CN: 不能够打开文档

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh_CN: 不能够从archive中检索文件

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Not Found
zh_CN: 数据没有找到

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default : , (Comma)
zh_CN: 默认：, (命令)

en: Default : 50
zh_CN: 默认：50

en: Default : All Attributes.
zh_CN: 默认：所有属性

en: Default : Auto Generated
zh_CN: 默认自动生成

en: Default : CSV
zh_CN: 默认: CSV

en: Default : Site Date Format
zh_CN: 默认：站点日期格式

en: Default : empty
zh_CN: 默认：空的

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All Data on plugin uninstall
zh_CN: 在插件卸载的时候删除所有的数据

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 展示名称

en: Do not add Empty nodes in xml file
zh_CN: 不要添加空的节点到xml 文件

en: Do not add empty value fields in database
zh_CN: 不要再数据中添加空值字段

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't add Empty value fields in database.
zh_CN: 不能够再数据库中添加空的值

en: Don't touch existing images, append new images
zh_CN: 不要触碰现有的图像，追加新图像

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download & Import Attachments
zh_CN: 下载以及导入附件

en: Download Log File
zh_CN: 下载日志文件

en: Download images hosted elsewhere
zh_CN: 下载其他地方托管的图像

en: Downloading File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drop file here
zh_CN: 在这里放下文件

en: Dynamic date allowed
zh_CN: 允许动态日期

en: ERROR
zh_CN: Error

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Empty Data
zh_CN: 清空数据

en: Empty Nonce
zh_CN: 空Nonce

en: Empty Reference ID
zh_CN: 空的参考ID

en: Empty Status
zh_CN: 空的状态

en: Enable review setting
zh_CN: 启用review设定

en: Enter image filenames one per line, or separate them with a
zh_CN: 每行输入一个图像文件名，或用

en: Enter one per line, or separate them with a
zh_CN: 输入每一行，或者通过a分隔他们

en: Enter only path that not include file name. it's useful when you sync any export data with import. Path folders must be exist
zh_CN: 如数仅有的路劲，那些并没有包含文件名称，当你同步任何带有导入的导出数据。路径文件夹必须退出。

en: Enter relative path to
zh_CN: 输入相关的路径，到

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error When move uploaded file
zh_CN: 当移除上传文件的时候报错

en: Every 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 没30分钟一次

en: Example :
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt / Short Description
zh_CN: 摘要 / 简短描述

en: Existing data will be skipped with the data specified in this import.
zh_CN: 现有数据将被此导入中指定的数据跳过。

en: Existing data will be updated with the data specified in this import.
zh_CN: 现有数据将使用此导入中指定的数据进行更新。

en: Existing item found
zh_CN: 现有的item找到

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Advanced Custom Fields from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点导出高级自定义字段

en: Export Completed
zh_CN: 导出完成

en: Export Extensions
zh_CN: 导出扩展

en: Export Field Editor
zh_CN: 导出字段编辑器

en: Export File Name
zh_CN: 导入文件名称

en: Export File Type
zh_CN: 导出文件类型

en: Export In Background
zh_CN: 在背景中导出

en: Export In Process
zh_CN: 在进程中导出

en: Export Log
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: Export Product Attributes from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点导出产品属性

en: Export Products, Orders, Product Categories and coupons from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点导出产品,订单,产品分类以及优惠券

en: Export Users & User's metadata from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress 站点 导出用户 & 以及用户元数据

en: Export With Settings For Import
zh_CN: 带有设置的导出用于导入

en: Export Yoast SEO Settings from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导出来自WordPress站点的Yoast SEO 设置

en: Export automatically and periodically from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点自动化以及定期的导入

en: Export in Background from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点导出

en: Export multilingual content from WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress站点导入多语言内容

en: Export the value returned by a PHP function
zh_CN: 导出通过一个PHP函数值进行返回

en: Exported
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exporting may take some time. Please do not close your browser or refresh the page until the process is complete.
zh_CN: 导出可能需要一些时间，请不要关闭你的浏览器或者刷新页面直到进程完成。

en: Extension Not Found
zh_CN: 扩展没有找到

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Facebook Options
zh_CN: Facebook 选项

en: Fail To Generate Log
zh_CN: 生成日志失败

en: Fail to insert comment
zh_CN: 失败去插入评论

en: Fail to save Setting in database
zh_CN: 保存设置到数据库失败

en: Failed to move uploaded file.
zh_CN: 移动上传文件失败

en: Failed to open input stream.
zh_CN: 打开输入流失败

en: Failed to open output stream.
zh_CN: 打开输出流失败

en: Failed to open temp directory
zh_CN: 打开临时的目录失败

en: Failed to upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件失败

en: Field Mapping
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Separator
zh_CN: 字段分隔

en: Field value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: File Data Preview
zh_CN: 文件数据预览

en: File Download Error : %s invalid http response status code
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：%s 无效的 http 响应状态码

en: File Download Error : Empty File
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：空的文件

en: File Download Error : File URL is empty
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：文件URL是空的

en: File Download Error : File is not readable
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：这个文件不可读

en: File Download Error : Invalid File Format
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：无效的文件格式

en: File Download Error : Invalid Status Code
zh_CN: 文件下载错误，无效的状态码

en: File Download Error : Something Wrong, File rename not work.
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：有一些错误，文件重命名无法工作

en: File Download Error : URL `%s` is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件下载错误：URL "%s" 是无效的.

en: File First Row is Row Title.
zh_CN: 文件第一列是列标题

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name is empty
zh_CN: 文件名是空的

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: File Row Title
zh_CN: 文件列标题

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File URL is empty
zh_CN: 文件URL 是空的

en: File Uploaded Successfully
zh_CN: 文件成功上传

en: File is Valid
zh_CN: 文件是无效的

en: File is downloading from FTP/SFTP
zh_CN: 从FTP/SFTP 下载文件

en: File is downloading from URL
zh_CN: 从URL 下载文件

en: File is not Readable
zh_CN: 文件不可读取

en: File is not valid Image
zh_CN: 文件是无效图片

en: File not exist
zh_CN: 文件没有存在

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件没有找到

en: File path for extra copy in WordPress upload directory
zh_CN: 文件路径用于在WordPress中上传目录

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Focus Keywords
zh_CN: 聚焦关键词

en: For More Details
zh_CN: 关于更多的详情

en: For more click
zh_CN: 用于更多点击

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Free Export Types
zh_CN: 免费导入类型

en: Free Import Types
zh_CN: 免费导入类型

en: Friendly Name
zh_CN: 友好的名称

en: From Exports
zh_CN: 表单导出

en: From Imports
zh_CN: 表单导入

en: From Saved Settings
zh_CN: 表单保存设置

en: Function GZOPEN Not Exist
zh_CN: 函数 GZOPEN 不存在

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Get Configuration
zh_CN: 得到配置

en: Get Import Fields
zh_CN: 获得导入字段

en: Get Preview Recods
zh_CN: 获取预览记录

en: Get Setting List
zh_CN: 获取设置列表

en: Get Settings List
zh_CN: 获取设置列表

en: Get Template List
zh_CN: 获取模板列表

en: Handle Existing Items
zh_CN: 处理现有的项目

en: Handle New and Existing Items
zh_CN: 处理新的以及现有的项目

en: High Speed Small File Processing
zh_CN: 高速的小文件处理

en: High-Speed, Small File Processing enabled. Your import will fail if it takes longer than your server's max_execution_time.
zh_CN: 告诉，小文件进程启用。你的导入会失败，如果导入时间超过服务器的 max_execution_time，则导入将失败。

en: If an image with the same file name or remote URL is found in the Media Library then that image will be attached to this record instead of importing a new image. Disable this setting if you always want to download a new image.
zh_CN: 如果在媒体库中找到具有相同文件名或远程 URL 的图像，则该图像将附加到此记录，而不是导入新图像。如果您总是想下载新图像，请禁用此设置。

en: If custom field value is empty then it skip perticular field and not add to database
zh_CN: 如果自定义字段值是空的，那么跳过特定的字段，然后不要添加到数据库

en: If disable, WP Import Export will prevent WordPress from sending notification emails to imported users while the import is processing.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，WP Import Export 会保留WordPres s在处理导入时向导入的用户发送通知电子邮件。

en: If disabled, images attached to imported posts will be deleted and then all images will be imported.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，附加到导入帖子的图像将被删除，然后所有图像将被导入。

en: If no images are downloaded successfully, create entry as Draft.
zh_CN: 如果没有图片下载成功，创建条目作为草稿.

en: If the value being imported is a hashed password from another WordPress site, enable this option.
zh_CN: 如果导入的值是来自另一个WordPress站点的hashed密码，启用这个选项。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Facebook but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果你不想使用元描述在Twitter上分享帖子，但想要在那里有另一种描述，请在这里写下来。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Twitter but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果你不想使用元描述在Twitter上分享帖子，但想要在那里有另一种描述，请在这里写下来。

en: If you don't want to use the post title for sharing the post on Facebook but instead want another title there, import it here.
zh_CN: 如果你不想使用帖子标题在Facebook上分享帖子，而是想在Facebook上使用另一个标题，请将其导入此处。

en: If you don't want to use the post title for sharing the post on Twitter but instead want another title there, import it here.
zh_CN: 如果你不想在Twitter上使用文章标题来分享文章，而是想在这里输入另一个标题。

en: If you want to override the image used on Facebook for this post, import one here. The recommended image size for Facebook is 1200 x 628px.
zh_CN: 如果您想覆盖Facebook上用于此帖子的图片，请在此处导入一张图片。Facebook推荐的图片大小是1200x628px。

en: If you want to override the image used on Twitter for this post, import one here. The recommended image size for Twitter is 1024 x 512px.
zh_CN: 如果你想覆盖这个帖子在Twitter上使用的图片，在这里导入一个。Twitter推荐的图像大小是1024x512px。

en: If your taxonomies have parent/child relationships, use this field to set the parent for the imported taxonomy term. Terms can be matched by slug, name, or ID.
zh_CN: 如果你的分类法有 父/子关系，使用字段来设置父用于导入分类法条目。词条用于通过slug、name、或者ID匹配.

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Not Exist
zh_CN: 图片不存在

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image URL with http:// or https://
zh_CN: 图像URL 带有 http:// 或 https://

en: Image Upload failed
zh_CN: 图像升级失败

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Advanced Custom Fields to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入高级的自定义字段到WordPress站点

en: Import Complete!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import Extensions
zh_CN: 导入扩展

en: Import File from Dropbox to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从Dropbox 上传文件到WordPress站点.

en: Import File from FTP/SFTP to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从FTP/SFTP 导入文件到WordPress Site.

en: Import File from Google Drive to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从Google Drive 导入文件到WordPress Site.

en: Import File from Microsoft Onedrive to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从微软Onedrive导入文件到WordPress Site.

en: Import File from URL to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入文件从URL 到 WordPress站点

en: Import In Background
zh_CN: 导入背景

en: Import Log
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: Import Paused
zh_CN: 导入暂停

en: Import Processing
zh_CN: 导入进行中

en: Import Product Attributes to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入产品属性到WordPress站点

en: Import Products, Orders, Product Categories and coupons to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入产品、订单、产品分类以及优惠券给WordPress站点。

en: Import Speed Optimization
zh_CN: 导入速度优化

en: Import Stopped
zh_CN: 导入停止

en: Import Summary
zh_CN: 导入小结

en: Import Type is undefind
zh_CN: 导入类型是未定义的

en: Import Users & User's metadata to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入用户 & 用户元数据到WordPress 站点

en: Import Yoast SEO Settings to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入Yoast SEO 设置到WordPress站点

en: Import automatically & periodically to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 自动的和定期的导入到WordPress站点

en: Import each record as
zh_CN: 将每条记录导入为

en: Import in Background
zh_CN: 在背景中导入

en: Import in Background to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 从WordPress Site 导入背景

en: Import multilingual content to WordPress Site
zh_CN: 导入多语言内容到WordPress站点

en: Import new items & Update Existing Items
zh_CN: 导入新的items & 更新 现有的Items.

en: Import new items only & Skip Existing Items
zh_CN: 仅导入新的items & 跳过现有的Items.

en: Imported
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importing may take some time. Please do not close your browser or refresh the page until the process is complete.
zh_CN: 导入可能需要一些时间，请不要关闭你的浏览器或者刷新页面直到进程完成。

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: In each iteration, process
zh_CN: 在每一次的迭代中处理

en: Include BOM
zh_CN: 包括BOM

en: Include BOM in export file
zh_CN: 在导出文件中包含BOM

en: Includes only these post types
zh_CN: 包含仅有的这些文章类型

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_CN: 不兼容的存档

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Internal Server Error [500].
zh_CN: 内部服务错误 [500]

en: Invalid File to parse. Please Choose other FIle
zh_CN: 无效文件用于解析，请选择其他的文件

en: Invalid Nonce. Go to Manage Import for new valid Reimport links
zh_CN: 无效的随机数，去到Manage导入用于新的无效的重新导入链接

en: Is Import Reversable
zh_CN: 导入是否可逆

en: Iterative, Piece-by-Piece Processing
zh_CN: 迭代，逐个处理

en: Keep images currently in Media Library
zh_CN: 在媒体库中保存当前的图像.

en: Keyphrase Synonyms
zh_CN: 关键词同义词

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last run
zh_CN: 最后运行

en: Leave these User Meta alone, update all other User Meta
zh_CN: 离开这些用户Meta数据，更新所有其他的用户Meta.

en: Leave these attributes alone, update all other Attributes
zh_CN: 单独留下这些属性，更新所有其他的属性

en: Leave these fields alone, update all other Comment Meta
zh_CN: 单独留下这些字段，更新所有其他的评论Meta.

en: Leave these fields alone, update all other Custom Fields
zh_CN: 单独留下这些字段，更新所有其他的自定义字段

en: Leave these fields alone, update all other Term Meta
zh_CN: 单独留下这些字段，更新所有其他的Term Meta

en: Leave these taxonomies alone, update all others
zh_CN: 留下这些分类法，更新所有其他的

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Load & Save Settings
zh_CN: 加载&保存设置

en: Load Settings
zh_CN: 加载设置

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Directory is not writable
zh_CN: 登录目录不能够写

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login / Username
zh_CN: 登录/用户名

en: Low stock threshold
zh_CN: 低库存门槛

en: Manage Export
zh_CN: 管理导出

en: Manage Extensions
zh_CN: 管理扩展

en: Manage Import
zh_CN: 管理导入

en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Manage stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Media SEO & Advanced Options
zh_CN: 媒体 SEO & 高级选项

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单订单

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单订单

en: Meta
zh_CN: Meta.

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: Meta 描述

en: Meta Robots Advanced
zh_CN: Meta Robots 高级

en: Multiple values separated by || Example value1||value2||value3
zh_CN: 由||Example value1||value2||value3分隔的多个值

en: Name & Description
zh_CN: 名称 & 描述

en: Natural Language PHP date()
zh_CN: 自然语言PHP date()

en: New Export
zh_CN: 新的导出

en: New Import
zh_CN: 新的导入

en: New Items will be created from records that don't match the above criteria.
zh_CN: 将从不符合上述条件的记录创建新项目

en: New Items will be skipped from records that don't match the above criteria.
zh_CN: 新的条目会跳过记录，并且不能匹配上面的标准.

en: Nicename
zh_CN: 小名

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 小名

en: No Archive
zh_CN: 没有归档

en: No Extension installed. Please install extension for use all features.
zh_CN: 没有扩展被安装，请安装扩展用于所有的功能。

en: No Image Index
zh_CN: 没有图片索引

en: No Index
zh_CN: 无索引

en: No Records Found
zh_CN: 没有找到记录

en: No Records Found. Please Try another filters
zh_CN: 没有找到记录，请尝试其他的过滤器

en: No Snippet
zh_CN: 无代码段

en: No Templates Found
zh_CN: 没有模板被找到

en: No fields found please choose other option
zh_CN: 未找到字段请选择其他选项

en: Normal Data
zh_CN: 常规数据

en: Not In
zh_CN: 不在

en: Not connect.\n Verify Network.
zh_CN: 未连接。\n 验证网络。

en: Note : Email is required field for new items. Optional for update items
zh_CN: 注意：邮件需要字段用于新的条目。更新条目是可选项

en: Note : Filling some data is required. You can fill in the data through the load settings or manually
zh_CN: 请注意：填写一些需要的数据。你可以通过加载设置或者手动的，来填写数据。

en: Note : Login / Username is required field for new items. Optional for update items
zh_CN: 请注意：登录/用户名字段需要用于新的条目，可选项用于条目

en: Note : Name is required field for new items. Optional for update items
zh_CN: 注意：名称是新项目的必填字段。可选更新项目

en: Note : Please choose only field that you have filled in previous step and you want to update otherwise you can lose your some of data. Not apply on creating new items
zh_CN: 注意：请仅选择您在上一步中填写的字段并且您要更新，否则您可能会丢失一些数据。不适用于创建新项目

en: Note : Title is required field for new items. Optional for update items
zh_CN: 请注意，标题需要字段用于新的条目，更新条目是可选项

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Once Daily
zh_CN: 每日一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Once Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Only add new
zh_CN: 仅添加新的

en: Only assign %s to the bottom level term in the hierarchy
zh_CN: 关闭上一个下一个链接 仅将 %s 分配给层次结构中的底层术语

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Category Options
zh_CN: 其他分类选项

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

en: Parent Post
zh_CN: 父文章

en: Parent Term
zh_CN: 父条目

en: Parent post
zh_CN: 父文章

en: Parent term
zh_CN: 父条目

en: Parsing upload file
zh_CN: 解析上传文件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Exporting may take some time. Please do not close your browser or refresh the page until the process is complete.
zh_CN: 暂停导出可能需要一些时间，请不要关闭你的浏览器或者刷新页面直到进程完成．

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Permission Required
zh_CN: 权限需要

en: Piece By Piece Processing enabled.
zh_CN: 启用逐件处理

en: Ping Status
zh_CN: Ping 状态

en: Please Activate Plugin Purchase Code from WP Imp Exp => Settings
zh_CN: 请从WP Imp Exp => Settings 激活插件购买码

en: Please Activate Product Attributes Export Extension
zh_CN: 请激活产品属性导入扩展

en: Please Activate Product Attributes Import Extension
zh_CN: 请激活产品属性导入扩展

en: Please Activate User Export Extension
zh_CN: 请激活用户导出扩展

en: Please Activate User Import Extension
zh_CN: 请激活用户导入扩展

en: Please Activate WooCommerce Export Extension
zh_CN: 请激活WooCommerce导出扩展

en: Please Activate WooCommerce Import Extension
zh_CN: 请激活WooCommerce 导入扩展

en: Please Activate WooCommerce Plugin
zh_CN: 请激活WooCommerce插件

en: Please Choose Valid File
zh_CN: 请选择无效的文件

en: Please Enter Field Name
zh_CN: 请输入字段名称

en: Please Enter Valid Host Name
zh_CN: 请输入有效的主机用户名

en: Please Enter Valid Host Password
zh_CN: 请输入有效的主机密码

en: Please Enter Valid Host Path
zh_CN: 请输入有效的Host 路径

en: Please Enter Valid Host Username
zh_CN: 请输入有效的主机用户名

en: Please Enter Valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的URL

en: Please Fill Required Fields
zh_CN: 请填充需要的字段

en: Please Select Templates
zh_CN: 请选择模板

en: Please Select any Layout
zh_CN: 请选择任何的版式

en: Please Select any template
zh_CN: 请选择任意的模板

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Please Wait until process is complete
zh_CN: 请等待直到进程完成

en: Please choose export taxonomy type
zh_CN: 请选择导出分类法类型

en: Please choose export type
zh_CN: 请选择导出类型

en: Please choose user role
zh_CN: 请选择用户角色

en: Please contact admin for allow shortcode in field. for more
zh_CN: 请联系管理员用于允许在字段总进行短代码，用于更多

en: Please enable PHP ZIP extension
zh_CN: 请开启PHP ZIP 扩展

en: Please enter CSV delimiter
zh_CN: 请输入 CSV 分隔符

en: Please enter Setting Name
zh_CN: 请输入设置名称

en: Please enter template Name
zh_CN: 请输入模板名称

en: Please select any action
zh_CN: 请选择任意的action

en: Plugin Access Permission
zh_CN: 插件访问权限

en: Plugin will not add empty value nodes
zh_CN: 插件不会添加空的值节点

en: Polylang Export
zh_CN: Polylang 导出

en: Polylang Import
zh_CN: Polylang 导入

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post Categories
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post Dates
zh_CN: 文章日期

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Slug
zh_CN: 文章Slug

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post can be matched by Slug, ID, or Title
zh_CN: 文章可以通过Slug, ID 或者title 匹配

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 文章没有找到

en: Post status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Premium Export Types
zh_CN: 高级导出类型

en: Premium Import Types
zh_CN: 高级导入类型

en: Prepare File
zh_CN: 准备文件

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Price
zh_CN: 售价

en: Pro Addon
zh_CN: 专业版附件

en: Pro Feature Only
zh_CN: 仅专业版功能

en: Process Paused Successfully
zh_CN: 进程暂停成功

en: Process Stopped Successfully
zh_CN: 进程已经成功停止

en: Processing
zh_CN: 进程

en: Processing Reimport
zh_CN: 处理重新导入

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Attributes
zh_CN: 产品属性

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 产品Reviews

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Product Visibility
zh_CN: 产品可见

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purchase Code is Invalid
zh_CN: 购买代码是无效的

en: Purchase Code is empty
zh_CN: 购买代码是空的

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records Exported
zh_CN: 记录导出

en: Records Imported
zh_CN: 记录导入

en: Records Per iteration
zh_CN: 记录每一个迭代

en: Registered Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 常规售价

en: Reimport
zh_CN: 重新导入

en: Reimport for given link is completed. please generate new links for reimport from manage import
zh_CN: 给定链接的重新导入已完成。请生成新链接以便从管理导入重新导入

en: Related keyphrase
zh_CN: 相关的关键阶段

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: Remove existing taxonomies, add new taxonomies
zh_CN: 移除当前的分类法，添加新的分类法

en: Requested JSON parse failed.
zh_CN: 请求的 JSON 解析失败

en: Requested page not found. [404]
zh_CN: 请求页面没有找到 [404]

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reverse Import
zh_CN: 反向导入

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role Successfully Saved
zh_CN: 角色成功保存

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO 标题

en: SKIPPED
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 售价

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Setting
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Schedule Export
zh_CN: 计划导出

en: Schedule Import
zh_CN: 计划导入

en: Schema
zh_CN: 概要

en: Search Existing Item
zh_CN: 搜索现有的条目

en: Search Existing Item on your site based on...
zh_CN: 根据...在您的网站上搜索现有项目

en: Search Parent
zh_CN: 搜索父

en: Search for existing attachments to prevent duplicates in media library
zh_CN: 搜索现有附件以防止媒体库中的重复

en: Search image through content and import images wrapped in <img> tags
zh_CN: 通过内容以及导入图片在<img>标签用于搜索图片

en: Search through the Media Library for existing images before importing new images
zh_CN: 在导入新图像之前在媒体库中搜索现有图像

en: Select Element
zh_CN: 原则元素

en: Select Export Type
zh_CN: 选择导出类型

en: Select Fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Rule
zh_CN: 选择规则

en: Select Setting
zh_CN: 选择设置

en: Select Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select a previously uploaded file
zh_CN: 选择一个之前的上传文件

en: Select page parent
zh_CN: 算则页面父级

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Email Notifications For Imported Users
zh_CN: 发件用所提醒用于导入用户

en: Send Exported Data To
zh_CN: 发送导出的数据到

en: Separate %s hierarchy (parent/child) via symbol (i.e. Clothing > Men > TShirts)
zh_CN: 分隔 %s 层次(parent/child) 通过符号 (i.e. Clothing>Men>Tshirts)

en: Separate by
zh_CN: 分割by

en: Separated by
zh_CN: 分离by

en: Serialized Data
zh_CN: 序列化数据

en: Set Alt Text(s)
zh_CN: Set Alt Text (s)

en: Set Background Process
zh_CN: 设置背景进程

en: Set Caption(s)
zh_CN: 设置 Caption (s)

en: Set Description(s)
zh_CN: 设置描述(s)

en: Set Existing File
zh_CN: 设置现有的文件

en: Set Schedule
zh_CN: 设置计划

en: Set Template
zh_CN: 设置模板

en: Set Title(s)
zh_CN: 设置标题(s)

en: Set slug automatically
zh_CN: 设置slug自动化

en: Set the first image to the Featured Image (_thumbnail_id)
zh_CN: 设置第一个图像作为精选图像 (_thumbnail_id)

en: Setting Loaded Successfully
zh_CN: 设置加载成功

en: Setting Name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Setting Name Already Exists
zh_CN: 设置名称已经存在

en: Setting Saved Successfully
zh_CN: 设置已经成功保存

en: Setting Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 设定更新成功

en: Setting updated successfully
zh_CN: 设定已经成功上传

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Successfully Saved
zh_CN: 设定成功保存

en: Settings Successfully Updated
zh_CN: 设定成功的上传

en: Settings Updating
zh_CN: 设置更新

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 送货细节

en: Shortcode allowed in field. for more
zh_CN: 在字段中允许端代码.关于更多

en: Skip Existing Items
zh_CN: 跳过现有的items

en: Skip New Items
zh_CN: 跳过新的Items.

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Split file up into 1000 record chunks.
zh_CN: 将文件拆分为 1000 个记录块。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standerd
zh_CN: 标准

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: Stock 库存数量

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Successfully Imported
zh_CN: 成功的导入

en: Summary
zh_CN: 小结

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Taxonomies (incl. Categories and Tags)
zh_CN: 分类法 (incl. 分类和标签)

en: Taxonomies | Categories | Tags
zh_CN: 分类法 | 分类 | 标签

en: Taxonomies, Categories, Tags
zh_CN: 分类法，类别，标签

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Not Found
zh_CN: 模板没有找到

en: Template Successfully Saved
zh_CN: 模板成功保存

en: Template id not found
zh_CN: 模板ID没有找到

en: Template not found
zh_CN: 模板没有找到

en: Templates Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 模板成功删除

en: Templates Successfully Imported
zh_CN: 模板成功导入

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 条目ID

en: Term Meta
zh_CN: Term 元

en: The Advanced and powerful solution for importing and exporting data to WordPress. Import and Export to Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types. Ability to update existing data, and much more.
zh_CN: 用于将数据导入和导出到 WordPress 的先进而强大的解决方案。导入和导出到帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型。能够更新现有数据等等。

en: The BOM will help some programs like Microsoft Excel read your export file if it includes non-English characters.
zh_CN: 如果导出文件包含非英文字符，则 BOM 将帮助 Microsoft Excel 等某些程序读取您的导出文件。

en: The canonical URL that this page should point to, leave empty to default to permalink. Cross domain canonical supported too.
zh_CN: 此页应指向的规范URL，保留为空将默认为固定链接。也支持跨域规范。

en: The date the user registered. Format is Y-m-d H:i:s
zh_CN: 关闭上一个下一个链接 用户注册的日期。格式为 Y-m-d H:i:s

en: The first alt text will be linked to the first image, the second alt text will be linked to the second image, ...
zh_CN: 第一个替代文字将链接到第一张图片，第二个替代文字将链接到第二张图片，...

en: The first caption will be linked to the first image, the second caption will be linked to the second image, ...
zh_CN: 第一个标题将链接到第一个图像，第二个标题将链接到第二个图像，...

en: The first description will be linked to the first image, the second description will be linked to the second image, ...
zh_CN: 第一次描述会链接到第一个图像，第二次描述会链接到第二次图像...

en: The first title will be linked to the first image, the second title will be linked to the second image, ...
zh_CN: 关闭上一个下一个链接 第一个标题将链接到第一张图片，第二个标题将链接到第二张图片，...

en: The term slug must be unique.
zh_CN: 条目slug必须不一样

en: The user's nickname, defaults to the user's username.
zh_CN: 用户的小名，默认是用户的用户名

en: The value should be one of the following: ('', '1'). Leave blank for 'Default'
zh_CN: 这个值应该是下列的之一: ('', '1')，留下空白用于"默认"

en: The value should be one of the following: ('', 'nofollow'). Leave blank for 'Default'
zh_CN: 这个值应该是下面中的一个: ('', 'nofollow'). 留下空白用于"默认"

en: The value should be one of the following: ('', 'none','noimageindex','noarchive','nosnippet'). Leave blank for 'Default'
zh_CN: 值应该是下面的其中之一: ('', 'none','noimageindex','noarchive','nosnippet') . 留下空白用于"默认"

en: The value should be one of the following: ('noindex', 'index').
zh_CN: 值应该是下面中的一个: ('noindex', 'index').

en: The value should be one of the following: ('open', 'closed').
zh_CN: 这个值会显示如下面的之一:("open","clsed").

en: The value should be one of the following: ('publish', 'draft', 'trash', 'private').
zh_CN: 值应该如下面几种: ('publish','draft','trash','private').

en: There aren't any Records to export.
zh_CN: 没有要导出的任何记录。

en: This article is cornerstone content
zh_CN: 本文是本文的基石内容。

en: This is a hashed password from another WordPress site
zh_CN: 这个hashed密码来自于其他的WordPress站点

en: Time Elapsed
zh_CN: 时间流逝

en: Time out error.
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Content
zh_CN: 标题 & 内容

en: Title is required field for new data
zh_CN: 标题是被需要的字段用于新的数据

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total Records Found
zh_CN: 找到合计的记录

en: Trackbacks and Pingbacks
zh_CN: Trackbacks 和 Pingbacks

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Twitter Options
zh_CN: Twitter 选项

en: UNIX timestamp - PHP time()
zh_CN: UNIXtimestamp - PHP time()

en: Uncaught Error
zh_CN: 未捕获的错误

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Existing Items & Skip new items
zh_CN: 更新现有的Items & 跳过新的 items

en: Update Existing items Fields
zh_CN: 更新现有的条目字段

en: Update Price / Stock Only
zh_CN: 更新价格 / 仅库存

en: Update all Comment Meta and Remove meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的Comment Meta 并且移除meta，如果没有在文件中找到.

en: Update all Comment Meta and keep meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的评论Meta并且保留meta如果没有在文件中找到.

en: Update all Custom Fields and Remove fields if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的自定义字段并且移除字段如果没有在文件中找到

en: Update all Custom Fields and keep fields if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有自定义字段并保留文件中未找到的字段

en: Update all Term Meta and Remove meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的条目Meta并且移除meta如果没有在文件种找到

en: Update all Term Meta and keep meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 选择要更新的数据

en: Update all User Meta and Remove meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的用户Meta并且移除meta如果没有在文件中找到.

en: Update all User Meta and keep meta if not found in file
zh_CN: 更新所有的用户Meta并且保持meta如果没有在其中的文件中找到.

en: Update all data
zh_CN: 更新所有的数据

en: Update all images
zh_CN: 更新所有的图像

en: Update only these Attributes, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些属性，留下剩余的

en: Update only these Comment Meta, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些评论Meta，留下剩余的.

en: Update only these Custom Fields, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些自定义字段，留下剩下的

en: Update only these Term Meta, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些Term Meta，单独的留下剩余的

en: Update only these User Meta, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些用户Meta，离开剩余的

en: Update only these taxonomies, leave the rest alone
zh_CN: 仅更新这些分类法，留下剩下的

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade Pro
zh_CN: 更新专业版

en: Upload Complete
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Upload Directory YOUR_SITE/wp-content/uploads/wp-import-export-lite is not Writable. Please change permission to make writable
zh_CN: 上传目录YOUR_SITE/wp-content/uploads/wp-import-export-lite 是不能够写入的，请修改权限确保能够写入

en: Upload From Desktop
zh_CN: 从桌面上传

en: Upload From FTP/SFTP
zh_CN: 从FTP/SFTP 上传

en: Upload From URL
zh_CN: 从URL上传

en: Upload files to
zh_CN: 上传文件到

en: Upload from Desktop
zh_CN: 从桌面上传

en: Uploaded file is empty
zh_CN: 上传文件是空的

en: Uploaded file is not readable
zh_CN: 文件上传不可读

en: Uploaded file must be CSV, ZIP, XLS, XLSX, XML, TXT, JSON
zh_CN: 上传的文件必须是CSV,ZIP,XLS,XLSX,XML,TXT,JSON

en: Uploaded file must be CSV, ZIP, XLS, XLSX, XML, TXT, JSON, ODS, TAR, GZ
zh_CN: 上传的文件必须是CSV,ZIP,XLS,XLSX,XML,TXT,JSON,ODS,TAR,GZ

en: Uploaded file must be XML, CSV, ZIP, XLS, XLSX, ODS, TXT, JSON, GZ, TAR
zh_CN: 上传文件必须 XML,CSV,ZIP,XLS,XLSX,ODS,TXT,JSON,GZ,TAR

en: Uploaded file must be XML, CSV, ZIP, XLS, XLSX, XML, ODS, TXT, JSON, TAR
zh_CN: 上传文件必须是XML,CSV,ZIP,XLS,XLSX,XML,ODS,TXT,JSON,TAR

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploads file is not readable
zh_CN: 上传文件不可读取

en: Uploads folder is not writable
zh_CN: 上传文件夹不可读取

en: Use Ctrl + Click to Select Multiple Fields
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl + Click 来选择多个字段

en: Use Web Host / External Cron & Processing
zh_CN: 使用Web Host /  扩展 Cron & Processing

en: Use WordPress Default Cron & processing
zh_CN: 使用WordPress 默认的 Cron & Processing

en: Use any format supported by the PHP strtotime function. That means pretty much any human-readable date will work.
zh_CN: 通过PHP strtotime 函数来对任意格式进行支持，这意味着几乎任何人类可读的日期都可以使用。

en: Use click on text for edit field. Use Drag and Drop for change any position
zh_CN: 使用单击文本编辑字段。使用拖放更改任何位置

en: Use existing file
zh_CN: 使用当前的文件

en: Use images currently in Media Library
zh_CN: 在Media Library 中使用当前的图像

en: Use images currently uploaded in
zh_CN: 使用当前的图像上传

en: Use this single link for ALL schedule and background processing.
zh_CN: 使用单个链接用于所有的日历以及背景进程

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Add Shortcode in import field
zh_CN: 在导入字段添加短代码

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Import
zh_CN: 用户导入

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户 Meta

en: User can export new data
zh_CN: 用户可以导出新的数据

en: User can import new data
zh_CN: 用户可以导入新的数据

en: User can manage Extensions of import and export
zh_CN: 用户可以管理Import and Export 扩展

en: User can manage Settings of import and export
zh_CN: 用户可以管理import以及export设置

en: User can manage export data
zh_CN: 用户可以管理导出数据

en: User can manage import data
zh_CN: 用户可以管理import数据

en: User's Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VJInfotech
zh_CN: 伟杰信息科技

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: WP Import Export :
zh_CN: WP Import Export：

en: WP Import Export Dashboard
zh_CN: WP Import Export 工具面板

en: WP Import Export Lite
zh_CN: WP Import Export Lite.

en: WP Import Export must be able to process this many records in less than your server's timeout settings. If your export fails before completion, to troubleshoot you should lower this number.
zh_CN: WP Import Export 必须能够处理这些记录，而不仅仅是你服务器超时设定。如果你的导出在完成之前出错，要排除故障，你应该比这个数字更低。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: WooCommerce Coupons
zh_CN: WooCommerce 优惠券

en: WooCommerce Customers
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户

en: WooCommerce Import
zh_CN: WooCommerce 导入

en: WooCommerce Orders
zh_CN: WooCommerce 订单

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品

en: WordPress Import Export partially imported your file into your WordPress installation!
zh_CN: WordPress Import Export 部分的导入你的文件到WordPress安装！

en: WordPress Import Export successfully imported your file into your WordPress installation!
zh_CN: WordPress Import Eport 成功的导入了你的文件到你的WordPress 安装！

en: WordPress Import Export will import the file
zh_CN: WordPress Import Export 会导入文件

en: WordPress Import Export will merge data into existing Items, matching the following criteria: has the same
zh_CN: WordPress 导入导出将数据合并到现有项目中，符合以下条件：具有相同

en: WordPress Import Export will process
zh_CN: WordPress 导入导出在进程中

en: XML File Not Found
zh_CN: XML 文件没找到

en: Yoast SEO Data
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 数据

en: You haven't selected any columns for export.
zh_CN: 你没有选择任何列用于导出

en: Your file will be split into 1000 records chunks before processing.
zh_CN: 在处理之前，您的文件将被拆分为 1000 个记录块。

en: [Show less]
zh_CN: [显示更少]

en: [Show more]
zh_CN: [显示更多]

en: actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: and they will appear in this list
zh_CN: 并且他们会在这个列表中显示

en: can't open GZ file
zh_CN: 不能够打开GZ文件

en: can't parse uploaded file
zh_CN: 不能够解析上传的文件

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: created
zh_CN: 创建

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: doesn't equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: equal to or greater than
zh_CN: 等于或者大于

en: equal to or less than
zh_CN: 等于或者小于

en: equal to or newer than
zh_CN: 等于或者新于

en: equal to or older than
zh_CN: 等于或者大于

en: equals or greater than
zh_CN: 等于或者大于

en: equals or less than
zh_CN: 等于或者少于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: is empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不是空的

en: it's highly recommended. If custom field value is empty then it skip perticular field and not add to database. it's save memory and increase import speed
zh_CN: 这是高度推荐的，如果自定义字段值是空的，那么它会跳过特定字段，并且不会添加到数据库。它会存钱并且增加导入的速度

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: match by Email
zh_CN: 通过邮箱匹配

en: match by Login
zh_CN: 通过登录匹配

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: newer than
zh_CN: 新的

en: not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: older than
zh_CN: 更老

en: plugin will automatically import data in Background. you can close your browser.
zh_CN: 插件会在后台自动导入数据。你可以关闭浏览器。

en: records
zh_CN: 记录

en: records will be processed each iteration. If it takes longer than your server's max_execution_time to process
zh_CN: 每次迭代都会处理记录。如果处理时间超过服务器的 max_execution_time

en: records, your import will fail.
zh_CN: 记录，你的导入会失败

en: rows in your file
zh_CN: 文件中的行

en: skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: something wrong, ID = 0 was generated.
zh_CN: 有一些错误，ID = 0  生成了

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: updated
zh_CN: 上传

en: which is
zh_CN: 哪一个是
